Vertrieb

Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+49 3771 272-243
Michaelis@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

Matthias Gläser

+49 3771 272-245
Glaeser@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Gunar Unger
+49 3771 272-387
Unger_G@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Auftragsbearbeitungszentrum

Mandy Gießmann
+49 3771 272-381
Giessmann@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Ruth Laue
+49 3771 272-376
Laue@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Jeannette Unger
+49 3771 272-372
Unger@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

Thomas Hamann
+49 3771 272-379
Hamann@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Anwendungstechnik

Uwe Brückner
+49 3771 272-421
Brueckner@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Sascha Martin
+49 3771 272-378
Martin@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Thomas Spörl
+49 3771 272-375
Spoerl@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

Benny Ullmann

+49 3771 272-490

Ullmann@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

 

Produktmanagement

Philipp Rottluff
+49 3771 272-419
Rottluff@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

Andreas Handschütz

+49 3771 272-374

Handschuetz@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Entwicklung

Torsten Schucknecht

+49 3771 272-388

Schucknecht@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

 

Ivonne Friedrich
+49 3771 272-330
Friedrich_I@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Katharina Röhr
+49 3771 272-339
Roehr_K@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Stefanie Baumann
+49 3771 272-331
Baumann@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Heidemarie John
+49 3771 272-350
John@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

Renate Oeser
+49 3771 272-353
Oeser@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Jürgen Stiehler
+49 3771 272-430
Stiehler@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Stefan Weickert
+49 3771 272-450
Weickert@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de

 

 

Ronny Maretzky
+49 3771 272-480
Maretzky@remove-this.auerhammer-metallwerk.de