Reception
+49 3771 272-0
info@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

Sales

Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+49 3771 272-243
andreas.michaelis-schmitt@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

Gunar Unger

+49 3771 272-387
gunar.unger@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

Philipp Rottluff
+49 3771 272-419
philipp.rottluff@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Inside Sales

Matthias Bauer
+49 3771 272-381
matthias.bauer@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Ruth Laue
+49 3771 272-376
ruth.laue@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Jeannette Unger
+49 3771 272-372
jeannette.unger@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

Thomas Hamann
+49 3771 272-379
thomas.hamann@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Research & Development

Dr. Torsten Schucknecht

+49 3771 272-388

torsten.schucknecht@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

 

Application Technology

Uwe Brückner
+49 3771 272-421
uwe.brueckner@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Sascha Martin
+49 3771 272-378
sascha.martin@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Benny Ullmann

+49 3771 272-490

benny.ullmann@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

Friedemann Mürbe

+49 3771 272-389

friedemann.muerbe@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

 

Product Management

Andreas Handschütz

+49 3771 272-374

andreas.handschuetz@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Project Management

Ulrike Sippel
+49 3771 272-310
ulrike.sippel@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Ivonne Friedrich
+49 3771 272-330
ivonne.friedrich@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Katharina Röhr
+49 3771 272-339
katharina.roehr@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Stefanie Baumann
+49 3771 272-331
stefanie.baumann@remove-this.auerhammer.com

Jürgen Stiehler
+49 3771 272-430
juergen.stiehler@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Stefan Weickert
+49 3771 272-450
stefan.weickert@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Ronny Maretzky
+49 3771 272-480
ronny.maretzky@remove-this.auerhammer.com

 

 

Ost-European
Herr Gunar Unger
+493771272387
unger@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Skandinavia
Herr Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+493771272243
michaelis@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

GB/Nord Ireland
Herr Philipp Rottluff
+493771272419
rottluff@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Spain
Herr Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+493771272243
michaelis@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Portugal
Herr Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+493771272243
michaelis@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Italien
Herr Thomas Hamann
+493771272379
hamann@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Frankreich
Herr Thomas Hamann
+493771272379
hamann@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Belgien
Herr Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+493771272243
michaelis@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Niederlande
Herr Andreas Michaelis-Schmitt
+493771272243
michaelis@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Ukraine
Herr Gunar Unger
+493771272387
unger@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Russland
Herr Gunar Unger
+493771272387
unger@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Schweiz
Herr Philipp Rottluff
+493771272419
rottluff@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Österreich
Herr Philipp Rottluff
+493771272419
rottluff@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Griechenland
Herr Matthias Gläser
+493771272245
glaeser@auerhammer-metallwerk.de

Türkei
Herr Matthias Gläser
+493771272245
glaeser@auerhammer-metallwerk.de